[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.16
EUR
7.03
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (30.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.16
EUR 7.03
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 08:21:03
Seoul
2022/09/30 09:21:03
New York
2022/09/29 20:21:03
Sydney
2022/09/30 10:21:03
Hamburg
2022/09/30 02:21:03
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
08:21 Friday
Seoul
09:21 Friday
New York
20:21 Thursday
Sydney
10:21 Friday
Hamburg
02:21 Friday
News   >>