[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.13
EUR
7.00
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (30.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.13
EUR 7.00
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 08:53:18
Seoul
2022/09/30 09:53:18
New York
2022/09/29 20:53:18
Sydney
2022/09/30 10:53:18
Hamburg
2022/09/30 02:53:18
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
08:53 Friday
Seoul
09:53 Friday
New York
20:53 Thursday
Sydney
10:53 Friday
Hamburg
02:53 Friday
News   >>