[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.16
EUR
7.03
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (29.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.16
EUR 7.03
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 07:38:13
Seoul
2022/09/30 08:38:13
New York
2022/09/29 19:38:13
Sydney
2022/09/30 09:38:13
Hamburg
2022/09/30 01:38:13
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
07:38 Friday
Seoul
08:38 Friday
New York
19:38 Thursday
Sydney
09:38 Friday
Hamburg
01:38 Friday
News   >>