[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.13
EUR
7.00
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (29.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.13
EUR 7.00
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 07:23:03
Seoul
2022/09/30 08:23:03
New York
2022/09/29 19:23:03
Sydney
2022/09/30 09:23:03
Hamburg
2022/09/30 01:23:03
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
07:23 Friday
Seoul
08:23 Friday
New York
19:23 Thursday
Sydney
09:23 Friday
Hamburg
01:23 Friday
News   >>