[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.13
EUR
7.00
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (29.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.13
EUR 7.00
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 06:58:27
Seoul
2022/09/30 07:58:27
New York
2022/09/29 18:58:27
Sydney
2022/09/30 08:58:27
Hamburg
2022/09/30 00:58:27
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
06:58 Friday
Seoul
07:58 Friday
New York
18:58 Thursday
Sydney
08:58 Friday
Hamburg
00:58 Friday
News   >>