[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.14
EUR
7.01
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (30.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.14
EUR 7.01
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 08:09:04
Seoul
2022/09/30 09:09:04
New York
2022/09/29 20:09:04
Sydney
2022/09/30 10:09:04
Hamburg
2022/09/30 02:09:04
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
08:09 Friday
Seoul
09:09 Friday
New York
20:09 Thursday
Sydney
10:09 Friday
Hamburg
02:09 Friday
News   >>