[Accurate decisions.]
logo
[Accurate decisions.]
phone
ENG 中文 繁体
slide slide slide slide slide
Exchange rates:
USD
7.15
EUR
7.03
JPY
0.05
HKD
1.10
arrow-l
calc Freight request
arrow-r
Freight request

Hong Kong

Seoul

New York

Sydney

Hamburg

Source - X-RATES (29.09.2022)
Exchange rates:
USD 7.15
EUR 7.03
JPY 0.05
HKD 1.10
calc Freight request
time WORLD TIME
Hong Kong
2022/09/30 07:55:36
Seoul
2022/09/30 08:55:36
New York
2022/09/29 19:55:36
Sydney
2022/09/30 09:55:36
Hamburg
2022/09/30 01:55:36
timeWORLD TIME
Hong Kong
07:55 Friday
Seoul
08:55 Friday
New York
19:55 Thursday
Sydney
09:55 Friday
Hamburg
01:55 Friday
News   >>